المنتج
  • 100% ورقة جوفاء مادة البولي أربعة الجدار البولي
    100% مادة عذراء أربعة جدران من البولي كربونات ورقة مجوفة من البولي كربونات ورقة مجوفة عالية الجودة من البولي كربونات متعددة الجدران,التي لها خصائص ممتازة,مثل الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية,مقاومة الطقس,وزن خفيف,مقاوم للهب,المتانة والمتانة, هذه الصفيحة البلاستيكية مع عزل جيد,-40℃ ~ + 120 ℃ طقس,مكافحة التكثيف,مثبطات اللهب وعزل الصوت وأداء المعالجة المركبة,وجعل ورقة الكمبيوتر هذه من ...
  • الأشعة فوق البنفسجية طلاء العسل ورقة جوفاء البولي
    طلاء بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية قرص العسل ورقة مجوفة من البولي كربونات ورقة مجوفة من البولي كربونات هي مادة مستدامة للغاية يمكن إعادة تدويرها ولا تنبعث منها مواد سامة أثناء الاحتراق. تعتبر السلامة من الحرائق إحدى نقاط البولي كربونات القوية. مواد,الذي…
  • ورقة التسقيف الصلبة البولي شفافة
    لوح تسقيف صلب شفاف من البولي كربونات ، لوح تسقيف صلب من البولي كربونات,المادة الرئيسية هي سابك(ليكسكان) معادن خام,بسبب السطح لديها حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية,بحيث يمكن استخدامه في أي تطبيق قارن مع الزجاج,لديها فقط حول 1/2 وزن الزجاج,وهذا البلاستيك أقوى و ...
  • ورقة البولي ليكسان المموجة
    لوح البولي كربونات المموج من ليكسان ، لوح مموج من البولي كربونات ، يتم إنتاج الصفائح المموجة المصنوعة من البولي كربونات بشكل أساسي بواسطة طريقة ومعدات حديثة عالية التقنية,مبثوق مع مادة البولي كربونات,عامل مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومضافات كيميائية أخرى. المنتج لديه استقرار فيزيائي ممتاز,ليس من السهل اصفرار السن,ومقاومة تأثير أقوى,أكثر مرونة,والحد من الضوضاء شخصية يوم ممطر.    ...
  • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قوس PC الصلبة ورقة البولي المظلة
    Stainless Steel Bracket PC Solid Sheet Polycarbonate Awning Polycarbonate canopy Stainless steel bracket polycarbonate canopy,decorate your entryway with an elegant covering solution, this awning for your outdoor and window and protect it from the bitter elements. We can base on customer’s requirements to provide custom size;this awning only have bracket,pc…
  • قوي الصلب قوس الكمبيوتر الصلب ورقة البولي المظلة
    قوس فولاذي قوي PC لوح صلب من البولي كربونات المظلة المصنوعة من البولي كربونات مظلة فولاذية قوية من البولي كربونات مع غطاء من ألواح البولي كربونات الصلبة,وهو مصنوع من شريط تثبيت سبائك الألومنيوم,معدن مطلي بالزنك الملون لمسامير التمدد,البلاستيك الهندسي لأغطية البراغي وغيرها من مسامير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ , ختم مطاطي صناعي مادة قوس فولاذية جديدة ...
  • كاياك البولي شفافة
    Transparent Polycarbonate Kayak Kayak Kayak is a total clear canoe,that lets users observe the underwater world below them.It is made with polycarbonate solid sheet material,light weight and impact strength.The hull thickness is 4mm and virgin material,we have 2 size for your choice,this plastic hull,5pcs in one wooden box,and…
  • كشك الهاتف عازل للصوت
    Soundproof Telephone Booth Telephone booth Telephone is a perfect place for people to have important conversation in private without disturbing the whole office or public place.Soundproof telephone booth allows you to design your pod,it can be crafted to suit your needs in various ways from a wide range of…
  • ألواح التسقيف المموجة FRP
    لوح التسقيف المموج FRP لوح مموج من البولي كربونات النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من لوح السقف المموج FRP,وهي مادة مركبة من البوليمر ممزوجة بألياف مثل الألياف الزجاجية تعزز قوة وصلابة الألياف ، كما أن السقف المموج FFP سهل التركيب بسبب خفة وزنه ومادته ...
  • ورقة بولي كربونات منقوشة
    ورقة من البولي كربونات منقوشة ورقة البولي كربونات عالية التأثير,مقاومة مغلفة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية وخفيفة الوزن ,تتميز صفائح البولي كربونات المنقوشة أيضًا بلون وسمك مختلفين لاختيار المشروع. تستخدم هذه الألواح بشكل أساسي كمواد تزيين لسطحها ويصعب كسرها,لذلك ينصح بشدة للأسقف الصناعية,الحائط الساتر,شاشة,مرافق الحمام و ...
  • ورقة البولي كربونات الصلبة
    ورقة البولي كربونات الصلبة ورقة البولي الصلبة خفيفة الوزن ورقة البولي كربونات الصلبة,التي لها خصائص ممتازة,مثل الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية,مقاومة الطقس,مقاوم للهب,المتانة والمتانة, هذه الصفيحة البلاستيكية مع عزل جيد,-40℃ ~ + 120 ℃ طقس,مكافحة التكثيف,مثبطات اللهب وعزل الصوت وأداء المعالجة المركبة,وجعل ورقة الكمبيوتر هذه في الاختيار لبناء الدفيئة والأسقف الحديثة.    ...
  • ورقة جوفاء من البولي كربونات مزدوجة الجدار كوة من Greenhouse
    صفيحة جوفاء من البولي كربونات ذات جدار مزدوج من Greenhouse Skylight صفيحة مجوفة من البولي كربونات مصنوعة من مادة خام سابك,وهي مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير وتفي بمتطلبات حماية البيئة العالمية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تستخدم هذه الألواح البلاستيكية على نطاق واسع في مواد البناء,مثل الدفيئة,حديقة ومنور.     عناصر معلمة المنتج ...
  • ورقة تسقيف البولي كربونات جوفاء
    لوح تسقيف لوح جوفاء من البولي كربونات لوح جوفاء من البولي كربونات باستخدام عملية الإنتاج الأكثر تقدمًا,ورقة مجوفة البولي كواحدة من مواد البناء الشعبية,التي تحتوي على طلاء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية في السطح,خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التركيب.     عنصر معلمة المنتج: البولي كربونات سقف جوفاء ورقة جوفاء جدار مزدوج الكمبيوتر ...
  • مأوى وقوف السيارات الألومنيوم المرآب المظلة
    الألومنيوم المرآب المظلة وقوف السيارات المأوى مظلة البولي مصنوعة من البولي كربونات إطار مرآب من الصلب المجلفن,وهي مادة قوية جدًا ويصعب تكسيرها ، ويتكون المرآب من صفائح صلبة من البولي كربونات,التي تحمي من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية,يمكن أن تقاوم درجة الحرارة من -40 إلى + 120 ℃ وحوالي 10 ضمان سنوات لهذا ...
  • مرآب من الألومنيوم مع صفائح صلبة من البولي كربونات
    مرآب من الألومنيوم مع لوح صلب من البولي كربونات مظلة من البولي كربونات تعتبر مرائب الألومنيوم طريقة اقتصادية سهلة لتغطية وحماية سياراتك من مظلة الشمس وتجنب تعرض سيارتك لأشعة الشمس. يمكن لهذا المرآب حماية سيارتك كل يوم من عوامل الطقس,تبدو جيدة تحت ظل سيارة أطول من ...
12 الصفحة 1 من 2
أرسل رسالتك إلينا:
الاستفسار الآن
الاستفسار الآن

Product
  • 100% Virgin Material Four-wall Polycarbonate Hollow Sheet
    100% Virgin Material Four-wall Polycarbonate Hollow Sheet Polycarbonate hollow sheet     High quality polycarbonate multi-wall polycarbonate hollow sheet,which have excellent properties,such as UV protection,weather resistance,light weight,flame retardant,sturdiness and durability, this plastic sheet with good insulation,-40℃~+120℃ weather,anti-condensation,flame retardant and sound insulation and composite processing performance,and make this pc sheet of…
  • UV Coating Honeycomb Polycarbonate Hollow Sheet
    UV Coating Honeycomb Polycarbonate Hollow Sheet Polycarbonate hollow sheet     Polycarbonate honeycomb hollow sheet are a very sustainable material that can be recycled and does not emit toxic substances during combustion.Fire safety is one of polycarbonate strong points.Polycarbonate sheet is flame retardant and do not emit toxic substances,which is…
  • Transparent Polycarbonate Solid Roofing Sheet
    Transparent Polycarbonate Solid Roofing Sheet Polycarbonate awning     Polycarbonate solid roofing sheet,the main material is Sabic(Lexcan) virgin material,because of the surface have UV protection,so that is can be used to any application.Compare with the glass,it only have about 1/2 weight of the glass,and this plastic is more stronger and…
  • Lexan Polycarbonate Corrugated Sheet
    Lexan Polycarbonate Corrugated Sheet Polycarbonate corrugated sheet     Polycarbonate corrugated sheet is mainly produced by modern high-tech method and equipment,co-extruded with polycarbonate material,UV resistant agent and other chemical additive.The product has excellent physical stability,not easily yellowing aged,and more stronger impact resistance,more flexible,and noise reduction character rainy day.    …
  • Stainless Steel Bracket PC Solid Sheet Polycarbonate Awning
    Stainless Steel Bracket PC Solid Sheet Polycarbonate Awning Polycarbonate canopy Stainless steel bracket polycarbonate canopy,decorate your entryway with an elegant covering solution, this awning for your outdoor and window and protect it from the bitter elements. We can base on customer’s requirements to provide custom size;this awning only have bracket,pc…
  • Strong Steel Bracket PC Solid Sheet Polycarbonate Awning
    Strong Steel Bracket PC Solid Sheet Polycarbonate Awning Polycarbonate awning Strong steel bracket polycarbonate canopy with polycarbonate solid sheet cover,which is made with aluminum alloy fixing bar,metal with color zinc plating for expansion screws,engineering plastic for screws caps and other stainless steel screws , synthetic rubber seal.New steel bracket material…
  • Transparent Polycarbonate Kayak
    Transparent Polycarbonate Kayak Kayak     Kayak is a total clear canoe,that lets users observe the underwater world below them.It is made with polycarbonate solid sheet material,light weight and impact strength.The hull thickness is 4mm and virgin material,we have 2 size for your choice,this plastic hull,5pcs in one wooden box,and…
  • Soundproof Telephone Booth
    Soundproof Telephone Booth Telephone booth   Telephone is a perfect place for people to have important conversation in private without disturbing the whole office or public place.Soundproof telephone booth allows you to design your pod,it can be crafted to suit your needs in various ways from a wide range of…
  • FRP Corrugated Sheet Roofing
    FRP Corrugated Sheet Roofing Polycarbonate corrugated sheet     The most common type of FRP corrugated roofing sheet,which is a composite material of polymer mixed with fibers such as fibreglass enhance the strength and rigidity of fibre.FFP corrugated roof is easy to install due to its light weight and material…
  • Embossed Polycarbonate Sheet
    Embossed Polycarbonate Sheet Polycarbonate embossed sheet High impact strength,UV coated resistance and light weight ,Embossed polycarbonate sheet also have different color and thickness for project choice.This sheets are primarily used as decoration material for its surface and difficult to break,so that is highly recommended for industrial roofing,curtain wall,screen,bathroom facilities and…
  • Polycarbonate Solid Sheet
    Polycarbonate Solid Sheet Polycarbonate solid sheet Light weight polycarbonate solid sheet,which have excellent properties,such as UV protection,weather resistance,flame retardant,sturdiness and durability, this plastic sheet with good insulation,-40℃~+120℃ weather,anti-condensation,flame retardant and sound insulation and composite processing performance,and make this pc sheet of choice for modern greenhouse and roofing construction.    …
  • Greenhouse Skylight Twin-wall Polycarbonate Hollow Sheet
    Greenhouse Skylight Twin-wall Polycarbonate Hollow Sheet Polycarbonate hollow sheet     Twin wall polycarbonate hollow sheet is made of Sabic raw material,which are recyclable materials and meets global environmental protection requirements.At present.this plastic sheets is widely used in construction materials,such as greenhouse,garden and skylight.     Product Parameter   Items…
  • Polycarbonate Hollow Sheet Roofing Sheet
    Polycarbonate Hollow Sheet Roofing Sheet Polycarbonate hollow sheet     Using the most advance production process,polycarbonate hollow sheet as one of the popular building material,which have UV coating in the surface,light weight and easy to install.     Product Parameter   Item: Polycarbonate roofing hollow sheet Twin wall pc hollow…
  • Aluminum Garage Canopy Car Parking Shelter
    Aluminum Garage Canopy Car Parking Shelter Polycarbonate canopy     Polycarbonate carport frame are made of galvanized steel,which is very strong and hard to break material.The carport is made of polycarbonate solid sheet,which have UV protected,can resistant to temperature from -40℃ to +120℃ and about 10 years guarantee for this…
  • Aluminum Carport With Polycarbonate Solid Sheet
    Aluminum Carport With Polycarbonate Solid Sheet Polycarbonate canopy Aluminum carports are an easy economical way to cover and protect your cars from the sunshade and avoid your vehicle’s exposed to sunlight.This carport can protect your car everyday from the weather elements,it is looking good under a car shading longer than…
12 Page 1 of 2
Send your message to us:
INQUIRY NOW
INQUIRY NOW